Complete Your Continuing Education Requirement:
Includes the required 3-hour Core Law and Business Ethics courses.
Why students renew with Bert Rodgers School of Real Estate:
- We offer two convenient ways to renew your real estate license and FREE next day reporting to the DBPR
- Our final exam is untimed so you won’t feel rushed
- Our extensive index and online “review” feature makes it easy for you to find the material you need to quickly answer the questions
- If you don’t pass the first time, no problem. There are multiple exams to choose from for immediate and FREE retakes
- Includes the required 3 hours of Core Law and Business Ethics
Grade Your Completed Course
This option is for students who have received our 14-hour CE book in the mail, completed the exam contained in the book, and are looking to submit their answers for grading. If you haven’t completed a continuing education course book, please consider enrolling in our online course or request that we mail you one to complete.
- 20A, 20B, 20C
- 21A, 21B, 21C
Begin The Online Renewal Course
This course can be completed entirely online and meets the 14-hour CE requirement, including 3 hours of Core Law and Business Ethics, for the state of Florida.
Get instant access to the course materials by completing your continuing education online. Simply register for the course, view the material, and answer the questions. Upon completion, your exam will be graded and your completion will be reported to the state. You will receive a pass slip and a wall certificate for your records.
Nobody makes it easier to renew your Florida Real Estate Sales Associate or Broker’s license than Bert Rodgers Schools.
Have you already complete one of our continuing education textbooks?
If you are looking to submit your answers to one of our continuing education textbooks, instant online grading allows you to receive instant results. It is also the fastest way to have your completion reported to the DBPR for license renewal. Simply click on the Instant Online Grading button below to enroll and you will be able to transfer your answers from the textbook into the online answer sheet. It’s as easy as 1-2-3!Instant Online Grading
Need a copy of our continuing education book? No problem, we will mail you one. Request a Book!
Mail or Email your completed exam
You can also submit answers to your complete course through any of the following methods:
- Mail: 1855 Porter Lake Dr, Sarasota, FL 34240
- Email: email@example.com
Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements:
Florida Real Estate Sales Associates and Brokers must complete 14 hours of state approved continuing education (including 3 hours of Core Law) every 2 years by either March 31st or September 30th, based on their license expiration date. You will find this date printed on your real estate license, or by visiting the DBPR website and searching for your record. Our staff is ready and willing to assist you and can be reached at 800-432-0320 if you have any questions about renewing your Florida real estate license.
Renewing your license for the first time?
If this is the first time you are renewing your Florida real estate license since receiving it, you must complete a required post-license course instead of the 14-hour continuing education course described above. Again, this is only applicable if you are renewing your license for the first time. For the Sales Associates 45-hour Post-license course: Click Here! For the Broker’s 60-hour Post-license course: Click Here!